Close this search box.

School Prefects for 2021 Announced

Monday 28 September 2020: Our congratulations and very best wishes to the Grade 11 students who will take on matric leadership positions as School Prefects in 2021. The Portfolio and House Prefect names follow the announcement of the Head and Deputy Head Prefect on social media earlier in September. The formal Prefect Induction Ceremony will be held later in the year.

Ben Currie, Head Prefect 2021
Ben Currie, Head Prefect 2021
Kieron Adams, Deputy Head Prefect 2021
Kieron Adams, Deputy Head Prefect 2021

Head Prefect – Ben Currie
Deputy Head Prefect – Kieron Adams


Academics – Cole Abrahams
Sport – Josh Bearne
Service – Christopher Kleynhans
Culture – Dylan Rudolph
Matric – Ethan Wasserfall
Senior Grades – Radhi Lagerdien
Junior Grades – Timothy Fortune
RCL / Social Cohesion – Thomas Hugo
Sustainability – James Veysey

House Prefects

Glebe – Daniel Bearne
Hawthornden – Emihle Benya
Littlewood – Tyler Williams
McNaughton – Zubayr Wagiet
Oude Wijnberg – Justin Sangster
Silverhurst – Connor Davids
Sunninghill – Theo Cothill
Trovato – Naeem Parker

Scroll to Top