Close this search box.

Prefects for 2022 Announced, Congratulations and Good Luck!

Monday 23 August 2021: We take pride in announcing the Grade 11 students who will take on matric leadership positions as School Prefects in 2022.  Voting continues for the House Captain positions to be announced at the formal Prefect Induction Ceremony later in the year.

Head Prefect – Zachary Porthen
Deputy Head Prefect – Linga Chigona
Deputy Head Prefect – Cullan Larkin
RCL – Ron Thomas


Academics – Rushen Talmakkies
Service – Sven Borgström
Culture – Jeane Louw
Sport – Fawaaz Allie
Media – Matthew Price

Grade Prefects:

Grade 12 – Ryan Coetzer
Grade 10 & 11 – Kyle Carter
Grade 8 & 9 – Josh Snyders

House Prefects:

Glebe – Thabiso Molekwa
Hawthornden – Jordan George
Littlewood – Jason Beckman
McNaughton – As’ad Moos
Oude Wijnberg – Cole Arendse
Silverhurst – Ryan Mitchell
Sunninghill – Faizaan Laws
Trovato – Naeem Parker

Scroll to Top