Close this search box.

2021 Prefect & House Captain Induction Ceremony – Congratulations!

View photos of the 2021 Prefect & House Captain Induction Ceremony on Flickr

Tuesday 10 November 2020: We congratulate our 2021 prefects and house captains on their election by the student body. May they enjoy every success as they take over the student leadership reins from the class of 2020. We salute, and thank, our outgoing leadership, and extend our best wishes for their final exams.

Head Prefect – Ben Currie
Deputy Head Prefect – Kieron Adams


Academics – Cole Abrahams
Sport – Josh Bearne
Service – Christopher Kleynhans
Culture – Dylan Rudolph
Matric – Ethan Wasserfall
Senior Grades – Radhi Lagerdien
Junior Grades – Timothy Fortune
RCL / Social Cohesion – Thomas Hugo
Sustainability – James Veysey

House Prefects

Glebe – Daniel Bearne
Hawthornden – Emihle Benya
Littlewood – Tyler Williams
McNaughton – Zubayr Wagiet
Oude Wijnberg – Justin Sangster
Silverhurst – Connor Davids
Sunninghill – Theo Cothill
Trovato – Naeem Parker

House Captains

Glebe – Tom Tattersall
Hawthornden – Jack Johnston
Littlewood – Lindokuhle Madlokazi
McNaughton – Mudathir Solomon
Oude Wijnberg – Abdul Abrahams
Silverhurst – Jesse Prodehl
Sunninghill – Thomas Jenvey
Trovato – Curtly February

Boarding House Prefects

Dante Benting
Keanan Thyssen

Scroll to Top